Last Updated:
2013 Jan 06 20:41 UTC

Source file:
contact_names.txt


Contents

TA details
Homepage
Magazine index
Our history
Contact details
Subscription
Discovery procedure
Meeting reports
Youtube channel
Members' services
E-circular archive
On-line charts
Sales
Chart catalogue
Special publications
Back issues
Videos
Advertising rates
Observations
Aurora/NLC
Comets
Deep sky
Eclipses/Transits
Gamma Ray Bursts
Meteors
Minor planets
Planets
Sun
Supernovae
TNOs
Novae/Variables
Links
Vizie-R
JPL Horizons
IAU Central Bureau
Minor Planet Center
Heavens Above
BAA
Further links

Editor

Guy M Hurst, 16, Westminster Close, Basingstoke, Hants, RG22 4PP. Telephone & fax: +44 (0) 1256 471074. e-mail: editor@theastronomer.org.

Assistant editors

Nick James, 11 Tavistock Road, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 6JL Tel:+44 (0) 1245 354366. e-mail: nick@theastronomer.org

Denis Buczynski, Templecroft, Tarbatness Road,Portmahomack, Near Tain, Ross-Shire IV20 1RD Tel: +44 (0) 1862 871187. e-mail: denis@theastronomer.org.

Secretary

Bob Dryden, 21 Cross Road, Cholsey, Oxon, OX10 9PE. Tel: +44 (0) 1491 201620. e-mail: secretary@theastronomer.org.

Aurora

Tom McEwan, Kersland House, 14 Kersland Road, Glengarnock, Ayrshire, KA14 3BA. Tel: +44 (0) 1505 683908. e-mail: aurora@theastronomer.org.

Meteors

Tony Markham, 20 Hillside Drive, Leek, Staffs, ST13 8JQ Tel: +44 (0) 1538 381174 e-mail: meteors@theastronomer.org.

Planets & Lunar

Dr.Mark Kidger, Herschel Science Centre, European Space Agency, European Space Astronomy Centre, P.O.Box - Apdo. de correos 78, 28691 Villanueva de la Canada, Madrid, Spain. Tel: +34 91 813 1256 e-mail: planets@theastronomer.org.

Solar

Peter Meadows, 6 Chelmerton Avenue, Great Baddow, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 9RE. Tel: +44 (0) 1245 475885. e-mail: solar@theastronomer.org.

Variables

Gary Poyner, 67 Ellerton Road, Kingstanding, Birmingham, B44 0QE. Tel: +44 (0) 121 605 3716. e-mail: variables@theastronomer.org.


Webmaster: Nick James
The contents of this site, and communications between this site and its users, are protected by database right, copyright, confidentiality and the right not to be intercepted conferred by section 1(3) of the Regulation of Investigatory Powers Act 2000. The use of those contents and communications by Internet Service Providers or others to profile or classify users of this site for advertising or other purposes is strictly forbidden.